Contact

Contact Info

Welcome to our office for a meeting and a cup of coffee.

 

Mengus. Biblioteksgatan 25. 114 35  Stockholm, Sweden

Phone: +46 (0)8-510 669 00

info@mengus.se

Individual Contact Information

Henric From

Funds & Strategy

+46 (0)70 533 00 24

henric@mengus.se

Hansi Danroth

Leasing & Marketing

+46 (0)70 524 12 70

hansi@mengus.se

Per Niklasson

CEO

+46 (0)8-510 669 00

per@mengus.se

Björn Lindahl

Property Development

+46 (0)70 567 50 62

bjorn@mengus.se

Daniel Eriksson

Property Management

+46 (0)76 526 32 75

daniel@mengus.se

Gustaf Knall

Transactions & Analysis

+46 (0)73 056 15 61

gustaf@mengus.se

Johan Bogghed

COO Consultant

+46 (0)72 556 08 13

johan@mengus.se

Jan Sjölund

CFO Consultant

+46 (0)73 905 47 04

jan@mengus.se